RRG Select ŠKODA Rochdale
Call us on 01706 892430 01706 892430 or visit us in Rochdale
Kingsway, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL16 4AP
Phone Us
Sales: 01706 892430
Service: 01706 892371
Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 12:30
Sunday Closed
Make an Enquiry
11

Vehicles in Stock

Available at RRG Select ŠKODA Rochdale
Christmas Opening Hours
SALESAFTERSALES
Monday 23rd December 2019 Normal Day Normal hours Normal hours
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve 2.30pm2.30pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day CLOSEDCLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2019 Boxing Day CLOSEDCLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019 Normal Day Normal hours Normal hours
Saturday 28th December 2019 Normal Day Normal hours Normal hours
Sunday 29th December 2019 Normal Day Normal hours Normal hours
Monday 30th December 2019 Normal Day Normal hours Normal hours
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Year's Eve 2.30pm2.30pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Year's Day CLOSEDCLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Normal Day Normal hours Normal hours
Friday 3rd January 2020 Normal Day Normal hours Normal hours

Contact RRG Select ŠKODA in Rochdale

RRG Select is now available at RRG ŠKODA Rochdale for a range of selected Used Cars from a number of manufacturers; our stock is changing all the time so let us know if you’re after something in particular.

We are also a ŠKODA authorised repairer so we can take care of servicing your car too, and we have seasonal offers to ensure that your ŠKODA is on top form all year round. We know how important your car is to you, so we’ll always do our best to get your car to you as quickly as possible. Our technicians only ever use genuine ŠKODA parts and they’re specially trained to know your car inside out – so you can be sure your car is in good hands.

We would really like to meet you, so why not get in touch or drop by and we’ll see how we can help.

Paul Arden

General Manager

Wes Sewell

Wes Sewell

General Sales Manager

Sophie Darlington

Sophie Darlington

Transaction Manager