Sales Aftersales
Friday 23rd December Normal Day Normal Normal
Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve 9:00am - 2:00pm Normal
Sunday 25th December Christmas Day Closed Closed
Monday 26th December Boxing Day Closed Closed
Tuesday 27th December Bank Holiday 11:00am - 5:00pm Closed
Wednesday 28th December Normal Day Normal Normal
Thursday 29th December Normal Day Normal Normal
Friday 30th December Normal Day Normal Normal
Saturday 31st December New Year's Eve 9:00am - 2:00pm Normal
Sunday 1st January New Year's Day Closed Closed
Monday 2nd January Bank Holiday 11:00am - 5:00pm Closed
Tuesday 3rd January Normal Day Normal Normal